Mar 15

*2013 CAR-FREE CAT Executive Committee

President, Gary Madine, LCI

Vice-President, Roy Young

Treasurer, Anne Connors

 Brian Sherry, LCI

 Jennifer Swann

 *A quorum of Executive Committee Members must be present to make a vote official at a leadership meeting.



1 comment

1 ping

  1. Scott Slingerland

    Congrats to the board! Welcome Jennifer Swann!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>